Contact

Sawtooth Brewery

631 Warm Springs Rd.
PO Box 4243
Ketchum, Idaho 83340
208.806.1368


View Larger Map

About Us

Our Story
We were founded in 2010 and opened on 11/11/11 by the Head Brewer and Business Manager.  We make predominately American style ales that we enjoy drinking while recreating in the great outdoors of the Heart of Idaho.  We strive to be an integral part of our community and give back as much as possible to those that support us.  Our tap room aims to educate the craft beer newbie and be a place for beer geeks and connoisseurs alike.

We are in the midst of an expansion to add a restaurant in Ketchum and new production facility with tap room in Hailey!

Paul HolleCEO/Head Brewer paul@sawtoothbrewery.com

Kevin JonesBusiness Director kevin@sawtoothbrewery.com

Casey WhitsonMarketing Director casey@sawtoothbrewery.com

Dave Custer – Retail Director dave@sawtoothbrewery.com

Charley SindenHead Chef charley@sawtoothbrewery.com

John AndersonWood River Sales Rep john@sawtoothbrewery.com

Question/Comment?





clean web design